On Monday, the Lake Country Conference released its lists of players honored for their contribution to team on the basketball court during the 2022-23 season.

Easton Ballard was named to the boys’ All-Conference team, while Aedan Ellison, Antonio de la Torre, Parker Pharr and Ayden Ellis received honorable mention.

For the Lady Indians, Ashlyn Douglas and Maddie Torres received honorable mention.

The Lake County Conference is comprised of area teams including Madill, Byng, Kingston, Sulphur, Tishomingo, Dickson, Lone Grove, Plainview, Comanche, and Marietta.